Tomato Concentrate

organic tomatoe concentrate, intensive, Byodo
Gluten-free

Experience the intensive taste of sun-kissed organic tomatoes - double concentrated as Byodo Tomato Concentrate! Let youself be inspired by the aromatic and fruity difference.

Twice as fruity!

  • 100% organic tomato paste
  • double concentrated for an intensive tomato taste
  • pure flavour without additives
  • made from organic Roma tomatoes from Nother Italy processed directly after picking
  • gluten-free & vegan

The organic Byodo Tomato Concentrate is ideal for refining soups, sauces and stews. The double concentrated organic paste also goes perfectly with dressings and grain salads such as couscous and bulgur.

Content: 150 g

Find in Byodo Online-Store
  • Ingredients & Info on production

    Ingredients

    • Italian tomatoes* (28-30% dry mass)
    *organically grownDE-ÖKO-013 / origin: Italian Agriculture

    Information on production

    For the Byodo Tomato Concentrate sun-kissed, oblong Roma tomatoes are boiled down directly after picking using the cold break method. Since they are processed at a low temperature of max. 75° C (167 °F), the delightful, fruity aroma and the beautiful red colour are preserved. In the next step our tomato paste is double concentrated, whereas 10 % more water is extracted than during single concentration. This means that approx. 600 g of fresh tomatoes are used for 100 g of our tomato concentrate. With single concentration this is only about 360 g. This is where the Byodo Tomato Concentrate gets its particularly intensive, fruity taste for significantly more culinary indulgence!

  • Recipes

    CHILLI SIN CARNE

    Take ...

    • 100 g soya granules
    • 2 red chillies
    • 1 onion
    • 3 cloves of garlic
    • 1 carrot
    • 1 leek
    • 1 red pepper
    • 1 large tin of kidney beans
    • 1 small tin of sweetcorn
    • 1 large tin of chopped tomatoes
    • 4 tbsp Byodo Double Fruit Tomato Concentrate
    • 300 ml vegetable stock
    • Byodo Frying Oil Olive Mediterranean
    • Chilli powder
    • Oregano
    • Thyme
    • Byodo Atlantik Sea Salt
    • Pepper
    • Tabasco
    • Marjoram

    Preparation:

    Rehydrate soya granules in warm water (10 minutes). Chop the onion, garlic and chillies finely and fry in a large pot or very deep frying pan in a little oil until the onion begin to turn clear. Chop the carrot, red pepper and leek finely and add them to the pan along with the drained soya granules. Fry for around 5 minutes and then add the tomatoes, sweetcorn, kidney beans, tomato concentrate, herbs and spices (chilli powder, oregano, thyme, marjoram, salt, pepper and Tabasco). Top up with hot vegetable stock and allow to simmer for approximately 35 minutes, stirring continuously. Season to taste and enjoy.

  • Nutritional Values

    Nutritional values per 100 g

    Energy442 kJ / 105 kcal
    Fat0,4 g
    Saturated fatty acids0,1 g
    Carbohydrate19 g
    Sugar13 g
    Protein4,9 g
    Salt0,1 g
    Although we take the utmost care to ensure that all the specific information concerning the Byodo products on our website is correct, it is not possible to rule out isolated errors completely. As such, we always ask you to check the online product specifications against the information provided on the label of the respective product. Should you notice any inconsistencies, please notify us by sending a quick message to info@byodo.de.
Ingredients & Info on production
Recipes
Nutritional Values

Ingredients

  • Italian tomatoes* (28-30% dry mass)
*organically grownDE-ÖKO-013 / origin: Italian Agriculture

Information on production

For the Byodo Tomato Concentrate sun-kissed, oblong Roma tomatoes are boiled down directly after picking using the cold break method. Since they are processed at a low temperature of max. 75° C (167 °F), the delightful, fruity aroma and the beautiful red colour are preserved. In the next step our tomato paste is double concentrated, whereas 10 % more water is extracted than during single concentration. This means that approx. 600 g of fresh tomatoes are used for 100 g of our tomato concentrate. With single concentration this is only about 360 g. This is where the Byodo Tomato Concentrate gets its particularly intensive, fruity taste for significantly more culinary indulgence!

Take ...

  • 100 g soya granules
  • 2 red chillies
  • 1 onion
  • 3 cloves of garlic
  • 1 carrot
  • 1 leek
  • 1 red pepper
  • 1 large tin of kidney beans
  • 1 small tin of sweetcorn
  • 1 large tin of chopped tomatoes
  • 4 tbsp Byodo Double Fruit Tomato Concentrate
  • 300 ml vegetable stock
  • Byodo Frying Oil Olive Mediterranean
  • Chilli powder
  • Oregano
  • Thyme
  • Byodo Atlantik Sea Salt
  • Pepper
  • Tabasco
  • Marjoram

CHILLI SIN CARNE

Preparation:

Rehydrate soya granules in warm water (10 minutes). Chop the onion, garlic and chillies finely and fry in a large pot or very deep frying pan in a little oil until the onion begin to turn clear. Chop the carrot, red pepper and leek finely and add them to the pan along with the drained soya granules. Fry for around 5 minutes and then add the tomatoes, sweetcorn, kidney beans, tomato concentrate, herbs and spices (chilli powder, oregano, thyme, marjoram, salt, pepper and Tabasco). Top up with hot vegetable stock and allow to simmer for approximately 35 minutes, stirring continuously. Season to taste and enjoy.

Nutritional values per 100 g

Energy442 kJ / 105 kcal
Fat0,4 g
Saturated fatty acids0,1 g
Carbohydrate19 g
Sugar13 g
Protein4,9 g
Salt0,1 g
Although we take the utmost care to ensure that all the specific information concerning the Byodo products on our website is correct, it is not possible to rule out isolated errors completely. As such, we always ask you to check the online product specifications against the information provided on the label of the respective product. Should you notice any inconsistencies, please notify us by sending a quick message to info@byodo.de.

Tomatenmark Doppelfrucht

Bio Tomatenmark, Doppelfrucht, Byodo
Glutenfrei

Erfahren Sie den intensiven Genuss von sonnenverwöhnten Bio-Tomaten - zweifach konzentriert als Byodo Tomatenmark Doppelfrucht! Erschmecken Sie den kräftig-fruchtigen Unterschied und Sie werden begeistert sein.

Doppelt fruchtig!

  • 100% Bio-Tomatenmark
  • zweifach konzentriert für intensiv-tomatigen Genuss
  • purer Geschmack ohne Zusätze
  • Verarbeitung von norditalienischen Bio-Roma-Tomaten direkt nach der Ernte
  • glutenfrei & vegan

Das biologische Byodo Tomatenmark Doppelfrucht eignet sich wunderbar zum Verfeinern von Suppen, Soßen und Eintöpfen. Auch in Dressings und Getreidesalaten mit Couscous oder Bulgur ist das zweifach konzentrierte Bio-Tomatenmark ein wahrer Gaumenschmaus.

Inhalt: 150 g

Im Byodo Online-Shop finden
  • Zutaten & Infos zur Herstellung

    Zutaten

    • Italienische Tomaten* (28-30% Trockenmasse)
    *aus kontrolliert ökologischem AnbauDE-ÖKO-013 / Herkunft: Italienische Landwirtschaft

    Infos zur Herstellung

    Für das Byodo Tomatenmark werden die sonnengereiften, länglichen Roma-Tomaten direkt nach der Ernte im Cold Break Verfahren eingekocht. Dabei bleiben bei schonenden Temperaturen von max. 75 °C das wunderbar fruchtige Aroma und die schöne rote Farbe erhalten. Anschließend wird unser Tomatenmark zweifach konzentriert, wobei dem Tomatenmark 10% mehr Wasser entzogen wird als bei einfach konzentriertem Mark. Das bedeutet, dass für 100 g unseres Tomatenmarks ca. 600 g frische Tomaten verwendet werden, während das bei einfach konzentriertem Mark nur ca. 360 g sind. So erhält das Byodo Tomatenmark seinen besonders intensiv fruchtigen Geschmack für deutlich mehr Genuss!

  • Rezepte

    Chili sin Carne

    Man nehme ...

    • 100 g Sojagranulat
    • 2 rote Chilischoten
    • 1 Zwiebel
    • 3 Knoblauchzehen
    • 1 Möhre
    • 1 Stange Lauch
    • 1 rote Paprika
    • 1 großes Glas Kidneybohnen
    • 1 kleines Glas Mais
    • 1 großes Glas Tomatenstückchen
    • 4 EL Byodo Tomatenmark Doppelfrucht
    • 300 ml Gemüsebrühe
    • Etwas Byodo Brat-Olive Mediterran
    • Chilipulver, Oregano, Thymian, Salz, Pfeffer, Tabasco, Majoran

    Zubereitung:

    Sojagranulat in heißem Wasser einweichen (10 Minuten). Zwiebel, Knoblauch und Chili klein schneiden und in einem großen Topf oder einer sehr tiefen Pfanne in etwas Bratöl anbraten, bis die Zwiebelwürfel leicht glasig sind. Möhre, Paprika und Lauch ebenfalls klein schneiden und zusammen mit dem abgetropften Sojagranulat in die Pfanne geben, gut anbraten. Nach etwa 5 Minuten die Tomatenstückchen, Mais, Bohnen, Tomatenmark und Gewürze (Oregano, Thymian, Majoran, Salz, Pfeffer und Tabasco) hinzugeben. Mit heißer Gemüsebrühe aufgießen und dann alles zusammen etwa 35 Minuten unter stetigem Rühren köcheln lassen. Zum Schluss nochmal abschmecken und genießen.

  • Nährwertangaben

    Nährwertangaben pro 100 g

    Energie442 kJ / 105 kcal
    Fett0,4 g
    davon gesättigte Fettsäuren0,1 g
    Kohlehydrate19 g
    davon Zucker13 g
    Eiweiß4,9 g
    Salz0,1 g
    Wir pflegen die spezifischen Angaben zu den Byodo Produkten auf unserer Internetseite mit großer Sorgfalt. Dennoch können wir dabei vereinzelte Fehler nicht ausschließen, weshalb wir Sie bitten, die Produktangaben immer noch einmal mit dem Etikett des jeweiligen Produktes zu vergleichen. Sollten Ihnen dabei Unstimmigkeiten auffallen, danken wir Ihnen für Ihren Hinweis an info@byodo.de.
Zutaten & Infos zur Herstellung
Rezepte
Nährwertangaben

Zutaten

  • Italienische Tomaten* (28-30% Trockenmasse)
*aus kontrolliert ökologischem AnbauDE-ÖKO-013 / Herkunft: Italienische Landwirtschaft

Infos zur Herstellung

Für das Byodo Tomatenmark werden die sonnengereiften, länglichen Roma-Tomaten direkt nach der Ernte im Cold Break Verfahren eingekocht. Dabei bleiben bei schonenden Temperaturen von max. 75 °C das wunderbar fruchtige Aroma und die schöne rote Farbe erhalten. Anschließend wird unser Tomatenmark zweifach konzentriert, wobei dem Tomatenmark 10% mehr Wasser entzogen wird als bei einfach konzentriertem Mark. Das bedeutet, dass für 100 g unseres Tomatenmarks ca. 600 g frische Tomaten verwendet werden, während das bei einfach konzentriertem Mark nur ca. 360 g sind. So erhält das Byodo Tomatenmark seinen besonders intensiv fruchtigen Geschmack für deutlich mehr Genuss!

Man nehme ...

  • 100 g Sojagranulat
  • 2 rote Chilischoten
  • 1 Zwiebel
  • 3 Knoblauchzehen
  • 1 Möhre
  • 1 Stange Lauch
  • 1 rote Paprika
  • 1 großes Glas Kidneybohnen
  • 1 kleines Glas Mais
  • 1 großes Glas Tomatenstückchen
  • 4 EL Byodo Tomatenmark Doppelfrucht
  • 300 ml Gemüsebrühe
  • Etwas Byodo Brat-Olive Mediterran
  • Chilipulver, Oregano, Thymian, Salz, Pfeffer, Tabasco, Majoran

Chili sin Carne

Zubereitung:

Sojagranulat in heißem Wasser einweichen (10 Minuten). Zwiebel, Knoblauch und Chili klein schneiden und in einem großen Topf oder einer sehr tiefen Pfanne in etwas Bratöl anbraten, bis die Zwiebelwürfel leicht glasig sind. Möhre, Paprika und Lauch ebenfalls klein schneiden und zusammen mit dem abgetropften Sojagranulat in die Pfanne geben, gut anbraten. Nach etwa 5 Minuten die Tomatenstückchen, Mais, Bohnen, Tomatenmark und Gewürze (Oregano, Thymian, Majoran, Salz, Pfeffer und Tabasco) hinzugeben. Mit heißer Gemüsebrühe aufgießen und dann alles zusammen etwa 35 Minuten unter stetigem Rühren köcheln lassen. Zum Schluss nochmal abschmecken und genießen.

Nährwertangaben pro 100 g

Energie442 kJ / 105 kcal
Fett0,4 g
davon gesättigte Fettsäuren0,1 g
Kohlehydrate19 g
davon Zucker13 g
Eiweiß4,9 g
Salz0,1 g
Wir pflegen die spezifischen Angaben zu den Byodo Produkten auf unserer Internetseite mit großer Sorgfalt. Dennoch können wir dabei vereinzelte Fehler nicht ausschließen, weshalb wir Sie bitten, die Produktangaben immer noch einmal mit dem Etikett des jeweiligen Produktes zu vergleichen. Sollten Ihnen dabei Unstimmigkeiten auffallen, danken wir Ihnen für Ihren Hinweis an info@byodo.de.