Rape Seed Oil, cold pressed

Blooming yellow rape fields decorate the Bavarian landscape in early summer. The Byodo organic rape seed oil gained from home-grown  "Bioland" (organisation of solely organic farms) rape seeds is always freshly pressed.

For the healthy cuisine!

  • typical nutty taste
  • from high-quality organic rape seeds
  • virgin - highest level of quality
  • cold-pressing process, which conserves nutrients
  • ideal for the healthy cuisine

Due to its finely-nutty taste Byodo Rape Seed Oil, cold pressed is ideal for home-grown salads, spicy quark dishes and baking.

Content: 5 l

Find in Byodo Online-Store
  • Ingredients & Info on production

    Ingredients

    • 100% pure rape seed oil*, cold-pressed
    *organically grownDE-ÖKO-013 / EU-agriculture

    Information on production

    All Byodo oils, frying oils included, are gained through a cold-pressing process, which is gentle on nutrients-naturally won from the first pressing. These authentic, virgin premium oils are simply filtered after the cold-pressing process. The frying oils and mild premium oils are gently washed in water steam (=deodorized).

  • Nutritional Values

    Nutritional values per 100 ml

    Energy3385 kJ / 824 kcal
    Fat92 g
    Saturated fatty acids6,4 g
    Although we take the utmost care to ensure that all the specific information concerning the Byodo products on our website is correct, it is not possible to rule out isolated errors completely. As such, we always ask you to check the online product specifications against the information provided on the label of the respective product. Should you notice any inconsistencies, please notify us by sending a quick message to info@byodo.de.
Ingredients & Info on production
Nutritional Values

Ingredients

  • 100% pure rape seed oil*, cold-pressed
*organically grownDE-ÖKO-013 / EU-agriculture

Information on production

All Byodo oils, frying oils included, are gained through a cold-pressing process, which is gentle on nutrients-naturally won from the first pressing. These authentic, virgin premium oils are simply filtered after the cold-pressing process. The frying oils and mild premium oils are gently washed in water steam (=deodorized).

Nutritional values per 100 ml

Energy3385 kJ / 824 kcal
Fat92 g
Saturated fatty acids6,4 g
Although we take the utmost care to ensure that all the specific information concerning the Byodo products on our website is correct, it is not possible to rule out isolated errors completely. As such, we always ask you to check the online product specifications against the information provided on the label of the respective product. Should you notice any inconsistencies, please notify us by sending a quick message to info@byodo.de.

Rapsöl, nativ

Blühende gelbe Rapsfelder zieren im Frühsommer die bayrische Landschaft. Das ökologische Byodo Rapsöl, nativ wird stets in frischen Chargen gepresst.

Für die gesunde Küche!

  • 100% reines Rapsöl aus hochwertiger Bio-Rapssaat
  • typisch nussiger Geschmack
  • nativ – höchste Qualitätsstufe (kalt gepresst)
  • nährstoffschonendes Kaltpressverfahren
  • geeignet für die gesunde Küche

Byodo natives Bio-Rapsöl eignet sich aufgrund seines fein-nussigen Geschmacks ideal für heimische Salate, würzige Quarkspeisen und zum Backen.

Inhalt: 5 l

Im Byodo Online-Shop finden
Bio
  • Zutaten & Infos zur Herstellung

    Zutaten

    • 100% reines Rapsöl*, nativ
    *aus kontrolliert ökologischem Anbau
    DE-ÖKO-013 / EU-Landwirtschaft

    Infos zur Herstellung

    Alle Byodo Öle, auch die Bio-Bratöle, werden durch ein nährstoffschonendes Kaltpressverfahren gewonnen – natürlich aus erster Pressung. Diese sortenreinen, nativen Premiumöle werden nach der Kaltpressung nur noch gefiltert. Die Bratöle und milden Premiumöle werden anschließend schonend mit Wasserdampf gewaschen (desodoriert).

  • Nährwertangaben

    Nährwertangaben pro 100 ml

    Energie 3415 kJ / 830 kcal
    Fett 92 g
    davon gesättigte Fettsäuren 5 g
    Kohlenhydrate 0 g
    davon Zucker 0 g
    Eiweiß 0 g
    Salz 0 g
    Wir pflegen die spezifischen Angaben zu den Byodo Produkten auf unserer Internetseite mit großer Sorgfalt. Dennoch können wir dabei vereinzelte Fehler nicht ausschließen, weshalb wir Sie bitten, die Produktangaben immer noch einmal mit dem Etikett des jeweiligen Produktes zu vergleichen. Sollten Ihnen dabei Unstimmigkeiten auffallen, danken wir Ihnen für Ihren Hinweis an info@byodo.de.
Zutaten & Infos zur Herstellung
Nährwertangaben

Zutaten

  • 100% reines Rapsöl*, nativ
*aus kontrolliert ökologischem Anbau
DE-ÖKO-013 / EU-Landwirtschaft

Infos zur Herstellung

Alle Byodo Öle, auch die Bio-Bratöle, werden durch ein nährstoffschonendes Kaltpressverfahren gewonnen – natürlich aus erster Pressung. Diese sortenreinen, nativen Premiumöle werden nach der Kaltpressung nur noch gefiltert. Die Bratöle und milden Premiumöle werden anschließend schonend mit Wasserdampf gewaschen (desodoriert).

Nährwertangaben pro 100 ml

Energie 3415 kJ / 830 kcal
Fett 92 g
davon gesättigte Fettsäuren 5 g
Kohlenhydrate 0 g
davon Zucker 0 g
Eiweiß 0 g
Salz 0 g
Wir pflegen die spezifischen Angaben zu den Byodo Produkten auf unserer Internetseite mit großer Sorgfalt. Dennoch können wir dabei vereinzelte Fehler nicht ausschließen, weshalb wir Sie bitten, die Produktangaben immer noch einmal mit dem Etikett des jeweiligen Produktes zu vergleichen. Sollten Ihnen dabei Unstimmigkeiten auffallen, danken wir Ihnen für Ihren Hinweis an info@byodo.de.